“Cease Fires” Picture Disc Available NOW!

December 8, 2015





UPDATE: 12/8/15 Check out the FUSE TV exclusive premiere of “Coward In My Veins” at on.fuse.tv/1QdpXIg 

Cease Fires, a collection of b-sides and re-recorded material will be released on A-F Records December 18th. Pre-orders for the picture disc LP are available HERE. The material on Cease Fires comes from the 20 Years Of Hell 7″ subscription series released in 2013. The 7″s, limited to 500 subscribers, featured re-recorded material from the Anti-Flag catalogue on the a-side, and new material from a A-F Records band on the b-side. Cease Fires is a compilation picture disc LP of all of the Anti-Flag tracks, including the two unreleased b-sides “Coward In My Veins” and “The New Jim Crow.” This is the first time this material is available to fans outside the subscription series, and the first time any of this material has been available digitally.

Everyone who pre-orders the Cease Fires picture disc will be entered into an exclusive contest. One winner will receive the ESP guitar used in the making of the Brandenburg Gate music video, signed by the band. Five winners will receive the last remaining 7″s from the 20 Years Of Hell series. Each winner will receive all six 7″s.

Cease Fires is available for pre-order now via A-F Records: http://a-frecords.limitedrun.com/products/562364-anti-flag-cease-fires-picture-disc-lp-mp3

The vinyl and digital LP will be released December 18th, 2015.